Board of Directors

  • Robert Scott Jr. – President (City of Tampa Solid Waste Dept. (ret.), Scott Travel Co.)
  • Howard Harris – Vice-President, CFO, (IT Manager, Hillsborough County, Ret.)
  • Roosevelt Ratliff – Secretary, COO (Major, Tampa Police Department (Ret.))

Advisory Board

  • Sherri Brown, Vice President of Multicultural Sales and Development, Visit Tampa Bay
  • Samuel L. Wright, Dr. Samuel L. Wright Consulting, LLC
  • Ernest Coney, President, Community Development Corporation (CDC) of Tampa
  • D. Shenell Reed, President & CEO, The Khaya Group, LLC
  • David Prater, Managing Partner, Rethink Solution Value Partners, LLC